Table of Contents

Anthology of Poetry and Writings

The Web Edition of Paul Lloyd Warner's Anthology of Poetry and Essays is excerpted from their respective book titles.  No book is presented here in its entirety.  For more information, please contact the author by clicking here.

How to Use This Web Site

Author's Brief Literary Biography

Peace, Love and Wisdom (1994)
      4 Chapters

The Oracle of Whales (1979-1984)

The Miracle of Dolphins (1982-2001)

The Orcan Chronicles (1982)

The Immense Dawn (1959-1967)

Arion (1993)

Atomic Poetry (1987)

Poetry as Medicine  (1991)

The Garden Planet  (1993)

Original Haiku (1959-1968)

Chinese Translations - Poetry of Du Fu (Tu Fu) (1973-1980)
       8 Selected Poems

Message from the Stars (1994)

The Fourth Dimension
      Holographic Thinking in the 21st Century (2001-2002)

New Poems (2001-2004)

Metaphysical Essays (2001-2002)

Top of Page

Table of Contents

All Pages © 2000 - 2006 by Paul Lloyd Warner.   All Rights Reserved.  E-Mail


PLW Home Page
Table of Contents
Peace Love Wisdom
Oracle of Whales
Miracle of Dolphins
Orcan Chronicles
The Immense Dawn
Arion & the Dolphins
Atomic Poetry
Poetry as Medicine
The Garden Planet
Original Haiku
Chinese Translations
Message From Stars
The 4th Dimension
New Poems
Metaphysical Essays
Copyright Notice